Vegan Gummy Vitamins
SugarBear offers vegan gummy vitamins. SugarBear gummies are gelatin-free! These amazing vitamins are made with pectin, which comes from fruit to create the soft chewy consistency of our vitamins.
SugarBear vitamins are wheat free, gluten free, soy free, dairy free, beef free, pork free, egg free, fish free and peanut free! Made in an allergen-free facility. As seen in Marie Claire, E! Online, Elite Daily, The Today Show and more.